About Us


Since opening our doors in 2010, we quickly established ourselves as one of Loughton’s leading agents and now occupy a prime location within Loughton High Road. From our humble beginnings of just two people in a small office just off the main thoroughfare, we have grown to a team of ten, offering a vast and unrivalled knowledge of the local property market.

We take immense pride in our work – our aim is provide the best marketing and service and to always go that extra mile.

Of course we understand all of the stress that goes with moving, this is why we will help provide you with the complete home moving service. From solicitors to removals, Woodbury Homes will ensure that, along with established companies, we will help your move be as stress free as possible.

Whether you are a first time buyer or an experienced seller, Woodbury Homes will provide you with a new experience that you shall not forget. With an honest approach, using the latest technology and good old fashioned values, we believe that this is the most important guide in enabling us to provide you with a very satisfying and happy move.

 

The Team

Having grown up in the heart of Loughton, founders Stuart Linney and Nancy Venables bring along years of local experience and highly successful careers to help provide you with the best possible service around. Within the local business community they are both highly respected as to their achievements and success.

The team have a fantastic knowledge and experience of the industry. We have all held managerial positions at other Estate Agencies in past years and are all homeowners  – so we really do understand what the process of moving entails.

Our team has a very local feel to it. Having grown up locally and gone to schools such as Staples Road, Roding Valley, Forest and Bancrofts to name a few, we now also live locally with our kids attending some of these same schools. Having worked together now for many years, we have a consistent team who love the company and love their jobs!

Whenever you contact Woodbury Homes you will always receive friendly, helpful and honest advice that you had hoped for.


Stuart Linney

Stuart Linney

Director

stuart@woodburyhomes.co.uk

Nancy-Venables

Nancy Venables

Director

nancy@woodburyhomes.co.uk

Leigh-Truman

Leigh Truman

Associate Director

leigh@woodburyhomes.co.uk

Jamie Golding

Associate Director

jamie@woodburyhomes.co.uk

Laura Giles

Lettings Manager

lettings@woodburyhomes.co.uk

Kirstie Altindag

Administrator

admin@woodburyhomes.co.uk

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Mortgage Broker

mark.scott@lifetime.co.uk

Nicki-Carr

Nicki Carr

Mortgage Broker

nicki.carr@lifetime.co.uk

Maxine Moore

Maxine Moore

Mortgage Administrator

maxine.moore@lifetime.co.uk

Lisa Beaumont

Mortgage Administrator

lisa.beaumont@lifetime.co.uk